Past Exhibitions



Josephine Lyons - Love in Palimpsests: Memories of Imagination

Wednesday 12 – Saturday 22 December

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rfO8rA1KCs4


The Fine Art Partnership Christmas Silent Bid Auction Party!

Wednesday 5 - Saturday 8 December

www.thefineartpartnership.co.uk


Society of Equestrian Artists Annual Open Exhibition - The Horse in Art 2012

Tuesday 20 November – Saturday 1 December

www.equestrianartists.co.uk


Wendy Brooke-Smith - Upstream

Tuesday 13 - Saturday 17 November

www.wendybrooke-smith.com


Simon Jones - Solo Exhibition

Wednesday 7 - Saturday 10 November

www.simonjonesart.com


Twin Peaks - 20th Anniversary

Tuesday 30 October - Saturday 3 November

www.twinpeaks20london.co.uk


Gerard Stamp - Spirits in Stone

Tuesday 30 October - Saturday 3 November

www.gerardstamp.com

www.grapevinegallery.co.uk


Paul Hobbs and Sarah Kelly Paine  - The Heart of Things

Tuesday 15 - Saturday 28 October

www.arthobbs.com

www.sarahkellypaine.com


Society of Graphic Art’s 91st Annual Open Exhibition - DRAW 12 Drawing Breath

Monday 1 - Saturday 13 October

www.sgfa.org.uk/


De Revolutionary Emergence Arts Movement - No More Fear

Tuesday 26 - Saturday 29 September 2012

http://d-ream.co

http://www.facebook.com/events/497668433578866/


Ted Litchfield, Andrew Carnegie, Caitlin Greer - Three in Chocolate

Wednesday 26 - Saturday 29 September 2012

http://www.3-in-chocolate.com/


National Society of Painters, Sculptors and Printmakers - 79th Annual Exhibition

Tuesday 11 - Saturday 22 September 2012

http://www.nationalsociety.org/


Macular Disease Society - Peripheral Visions

Tuesday 4 - Saturday 8 September 2012

http://www.maculardisease.org


Elizabeth de Monchaux, Neil Irons, S.H.Kay, Catherine Mackay Purves - Slice

Wednesday 29 August - Saturday 1 September 2012

www.neilirons.co.uk/docs/slice.html

www.facebook.com/SliceExhibition


Paul Whitehead - Variations

Tuesday 21 - Saturday 25 August 2012

http://artistphotographer.blogspot.co.uk

http://www.facebook.com/artistpaulwhitehead


Group Exhibition  - The Nakedness of Construction

Tuesday 14 - Saturday 18 August 2012

http://thenakednessofconstruction.tumblr.com/


Snowbugstudio - Debut Exhibition

Tuesday 14 - Saturday 18 August 2012

http://www.snowbugstudio.com/index.html


Frank Kiely - Sightseeing - London
Tuesday 24 July – Sunday 12 August 2012

http://www.frankkiely.com/index.html


B E Cole and Richard Wilson - Slow Burn

Tuesday 17 - Saturday 21 July 2012


Espacio Artists - Going Places

Monday 9 - Saturday 14 July 2012

www.espaciogallery.com


The Fine Art Partnership - Summer Secret Bid Auction

Tuesday 26 - Saturday 30 June 2012
http://www.thefineartpartnership.co.uk/


Anne-Catherine Phillips - Sea View

12 – 23 June 2012

www.annecatherine-phillips.co.uk


University of Derby - EXP’12

19 - 23 June 2012

http://www.commphoto.co.uk/
http://twitter.com/#!/uodexp12


London South Bank University - BA Digital Photography & BA Digital Media Arts

8 - 9 June 2012


UCA Farnham BA Fine Art - Liquid Brick

Tuesday 29 May - Saturday 2 June 2012


4 by 4 Textile Artists - Between Cloth and a Hard Place

Monday 14 – Saturday 26 May 2012


Anita Klein - Linocuts

Wednesday 9 - Saturday 12 May 2012

www.thefineartpartnership.co.uk


University of the Arts London - Xhibit 2012

Tuesday 1 - Saturday 5 May 2012

www.madeinartslondon.com


Animals Asia Foundation - Moonstruck

Wednesday 25 - Saturday 28 April 2012

www.animalsasia.org


United Society of Artists - 91st Annual Open Exhibition

Tuesday 17 - Saturday 21 April 2012

www.united-artists.org.uk


CROW - Tales of the Snake & Crow

Tuesday 3 - Saturday 14 April 2012

www.talesofthesnakeandcrow.com/


John Woodman - Begin My Muses

Tuesday 3 - Saturday 14 April 2012

http://johnwoodman.com


Rachel McDonnell - Eyes Shut

Tuesday 27 – Saturday 31 March 2012

www.rachelmcdonnell.com/index.html


Ruby in the Dust Theatre Company - Song of the Seagull

Thursday 15 - Saturday 31 March

www.rubyinthedusttheatre.com


Amber Merrick-Potter & Sangita Mistry -Cross-Cultural Conversations

Tuesday 6 - Saturday 24 March

http://www.artist-merrick-potter.blogspot.com

www.residencyblogindiasangitamistry.tumblr.com


An Exhibition in Loving Memory: Robert Grieder, 1969-2011

Tuesday 6 - Saturday 10 March


John Cooke - Annual Solo Exhibition

Monday 27 February - Saturday 3 March

www.johncooke.org


Andy Scaysbrook for Ovacome - Holding onto Hope

Thursday 1 March & Saturday 3 March

www.ovacome.org.uk


Espacio Gallery Project - In Constant Motion

Tuesday 14 -  Saturday 25 February 2012

www.espaciogallery.com


Anna Scott - Going Missing at Midnight

Tuesday 31 January - Saturday 11 February


Tim Shaw - Portraits

Tuesday 24 - Saturday 28 January 2012

www.tim-shaw.com


Colin McKenzie - Four Degrees of Separation

Tuesday 17 - Saturday 21 January 2012


Bill Hudson - Movement Action Time

Monday 9 - Saturday 14 January 2012

www.londongallery.org.uk